Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
Eastern District
Share |

 

Eastern District Officers  

 

Chair: Ryan Duncan                                              duncanr@wusm.wustl.edu 
Vice-Chair: Tom Nuzum  tom@nuzum.net 
Treasurer: Dale Thuet  dale.thuet@gmail.com
Corresponding Secretary: Jill DeGeeter  jsdegeeter@gmail.com
Recording Secretary:  Donna Griffin dgriffin@shrinenet.org
Practice: Judy Gelber  gelberj@wusm.wustl.edu 
Membership: Carol Beckel 

beckelcl@slu.edu

Government Affairs: Bill Hopfinger  Bhop8@aol.com 
Student Liason: Ryan DeGeeter  degeeterr@wusm.wustl.edu 
Program: Christie Cohoon  ccohoon1@stlcc.edu
Program: Kelsey Bock Kelsey.bock@athletico.com
Nominating Committee: Carol Beckel beckelcl@slu.edu
Nominating Committee: Megan Prouhet m.prouhet@gmail.com
Nominating Committee: Ben Dons   Benjamin.dons@gmail.com
Public Relations:  Adam Bridwell    akiraadam@gmail.com
Delegate: Ryan Duncan duncanr@wusm.wustl.edu 

 

Eastern District newsletter 

2017

EDMPTA February 2017 Newsletter


EDMPTA February 2016 Newsletter

EDMPTA May 2016 Newsletter 

EDMPTA October 2016 Newsletter

EDMPTA December Newsletter 2016.pdf

 

 

Meeting Information 

Check the MPTA community calendar at the bottom of every MPTA website page to find the date of the next EDMPTA meeting.  
 
Questions about the MPTA Eastern District? Contact Ryan Duncan at duncanr@wusm.wustl.edu 

 

Visit the MPTA Eastern District Facebook page or follow them on Twitter @EDMPTA for more updates on what's going on in Eastern MO!

Click the Facebook logo below to be directed to their page.

 

  

 

 

 

more Calendar

2/27/2017
Poster Presentation Submission Deadline - Spring '17 Conference

2/28/2017
MPTA Lobby Day

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal