Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
MPTA Board of Directors
Share |

Officers  

 

President

 

Paula Burnett

pburnett@mail.crmc.org

 

bio

   

President Elect

 

Jennifer Schnieders

Jennifers@outboundrehab.com

 

bio

   

Vice President

 

Michelle Unterberg

munterberg@maryville.edu

 

bio

 

Secretary

 

Hayley Hopper

Hayley.Hopper@bjc.org

 

bio  

   

Treasurer

 

Becky Schoeneberg

bschoeneberg@sbuniv.edu

 

bio

   

Chief Delegate

 

Greg Holtzman

holtzmag@wusm.wustl.edu

 

bio


 

Director 1

 

Jimmie Wilson

jjwilson_64@hotmail.com

 

bio

   

Director 2

 

Mike Gorman

mike@stlpt.com

 

bio

   

Director 3

 

Judy Gelber

gelberj@wusm.wustl.edu

 

bio


 

Director 4

 

Kathy Bartley

Kathryn.Bartley@mercy.net

 

bio

   

PTA Delegate

 

Niki Wallen

wallenn@otc.edu

 

bio

   

 

District Chairs

 

Eastern District Chair

 

Ryan Duncan

duncanr@wusm.wustl.edu

 

bio

 

Northwest District Chair

 

Kim Wiley

kimmyfreed@yahoo.com

 

bio 

 

Central District Chair

 

Brett Hayes

hayesbr@health.missouri.edu

 

bio

 

Southeast District Chair

 

Danette Neikirk

d_neikirk@yahoo.com

 

bio 

 

Southwest District Chair

 

Sean Newton

SCNewton@MissouriState.edu

 

bio 

 
 

Board of Directors Documents

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 

Board of Directors Descriptions and Responsibilities

 

Officers and Job Descriptions

 

Nomination and Election Process

 

MPTA Organizational Chart


Reimbursement Request Form

*Budgeted expenses may be reimbursed by submitting a Reimbursement Request form and all receipts to the MPTA Treasurer.  

 

Join the Board of Directors!


 
more Calendar

5/9/2017
Eastern District Meeting

5/10/2017
CEU Opportunity - Pain is Pain: Treat the Patient, not the Label

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal