Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
MPTA Board of Directors
Share |

Officers  

 

President

Jennifer Schnieders

Jennifers@outboundrehab.com

bio

 

Vice President

Mike Gorman

mike@stlpt.com

bio

 

Secretary

Hayley Hopper

Hayley.Hopper@bjc.org

bio

 

Treasurer

Becky Schoeneberg

bschoeneberg@sbuniv.edu

bio

 

Chief Delegate

Ryan Duncan

duncanr@wusm.wustl.edu

bio

 

Director 1

Jimmie Wilson

jjwilson_64@hotmail.com

bio

 

Director 2

Jason Rubel

JRubel@ssm-select.com

bio

 

Director 3

Greg Holtzman

holtzmag@wusm.wustl.edu

bio

 

Director 4

Kathy Bartley

Kathryn.Bartley@mercy.net

bio

 

PTA Delegate

Niki Wallen

wallenn@otc.edu

bio

 

Immediate Past President

Paula Burnett

pburnett@mail.crmc.org

bio

 

 

 

 

District Chairs

 

 

Eastern District Chair

Joel Dougherty

jdougherty@live.maryville.edu

bio

 

Northwest District Chair

Kim Wiley

kimmyfreed@yahoo.com

bio 

 

Southeast District Chair

Nate Thomas

nlthomas31@gmail.com

bio

 

Central District Chair

Wendy Nall

wnall@pssrehab.com

bio



 

Southwest District Chair

Jody Pena

penaj@otc.edu

bio

 

 

Board of Directors Documents

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 

Board of Directors Descriptions and Responsibilities

 

Officers and Job Descriptions

 

Nomination and Election Process

 

MPTA Organizational Chart


Reimbursement Request Form

*Budgeted expenses may be reimbursed by submitting a Reimbursement Request form and all receipts to the MPTA Treasurer.  

 

Join the Board of Directors!


 
more Calendar

12/2/2017
CEU Opportunity - Tape & Scrape

2/27/2018
MPTA 2018 Lobby Day

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal