Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
MPTA Committees
Share |

Committee Chairs

Government Relations Chair

 

Chris Marsh

cchrismarsh@yahoo.com

bio

 

Ethics Committee Chair

 

Amy Foley

amy.foley@Rockhurst.edu

bio

 

Reimbursement Committee Co-Chairs

 

Paula Burnett

pburnett@crmc.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jennifer Schnieders

jennifers@outboundrehab.com

Practice Committee Chair

 

Carmen Abbott

abbottc@health.missouri.edu

bio


Interim Membership Committee Chair

 

Jimmie Wilson

jjwilson_64@hotmail.com

bio

Public Relations Committee Chair

 

Jeff Krug

krugj@health.missouri.edu

bio


Research Committee Chair

 

Vanessa Lanier

lanierv@wustl.edu

bio

History/Archives Committee Chair

 

Chuck Gulas

cgulas@maryville.edu

bio

Education Committee Chair

 

Maureen Raffensperger

raffen@missouriwestern.edu

bio

 


Communication Committee Chair

 

Kathy Bartley

kathryn.bartley@mercy.net

bio


Nominating Committee Chair

 

Sara Alhajeri

sma2852@bjc.org

bio

Social Media Chair

 

Sylvia Czuppon

czuppons@wusm.wustl.edu

bio



Student Liaison

 

KD Berrey

Katherine.Berrey@statetechmo.edu

bio

 

MSSIG Chair

 

Amber Alexander

Anag28@mail.missouri.edu

bio


  

MPTA Committee Documents

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 

Committees Descriptions and Responsibilities

 

Nomination and Election Process

 

MPTA Organizational Chart

 

 

 

more Calendar

5/9/2017
Eastern District Meeting

5/10/2017
CEU Opportunity - Pain is Pain: Treat the Patient, not the Label

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal