Contact Us   |   Print Page   |   Sign In
MPTA Committees
Share |

Committee Chairs

 

 

Government Relations

Chris Marsh

cchrismarsh@yahoo.com

bio

 

Ethics Committee

Amy Foley

amy.foley@Rockhurst.edu

bio

 

Reimbursement Committee

Paula Burnett

pburnett@crmc.org

bio

 

Practice Committee

Carmen Abbott

abbottc@health.missouri.edu

bio

 

Interim Membership Committee

Jimmie Wilson

jjwilson_64@hotmail.com

bio

 

Public Relations Committee

Jeff Krug

krugj@health.missouri.edu

bio

 

Research Committee

Vanessa Lanier

lanierv@wustl.edu

bio

 

History/Archives Committee

 

VACANT SEAT

 

Education Committee

Maureen Raffensperger

raffen@missouriwestern.edu

bio

 

Communication Committee

Kathy Bartley

kathryn.bartley@mercy.net

bio

 

Nominating Committee

Sally Powers Moore

sallypowersmoore@gmail.com

bio

 

Social Media

Sylvia Czuppon

czuppons@wusm.wustl.edu

bio

 

Student Liaison

KD Berrey

Katherine.Berrey@statetechmo.edu

bio

 

MSSIG Chair

Aimee Murray

ammzz9@mail.missouri.edu

bio

   

 

MPTA Committee Documents

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

 

Committees Descriptions and Responsibilities

 

Nomination and Election Process

 

MPTA Organizational Chart

 

 

 

more Calendar

10/14/2017
MPTA '17 Fall Conference

4/13/2018 » 4/15/2018
MPTA 2018 Spring Conference - Rockhurst University, KC, MO

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal